November 15, 2006

Did Borat Producers Screw Over Suckers?

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:47 pm by snapshooter

I haven’t seen the movie so I guess I cant really talk too much about it. But I do think that given the movie’s boxoffice success the people that were in it should get a bit of cash. Even as a photag who goes out and takes pictures of people with out permission every day I think this is really crossing the line (I’m not out to make fun of them, only to document). What about the TV producer that lost her job? What the hell is she going to do now? I’m not a big fan of how litigious our society is becoming but if they were deceived I hope they get some major cash. Read the article and let me know wha you think.

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

